The Ghost in Me: Treat Your Kids to a 5 Star Book for Summer + 40% Off Code!


The Ghost in Me
where GHOST ADVENTURES meets FREAKY FRIDAY...

A little about the book:
Myri Monaco has problems she doesn't know how to deal with: a crush on her best friend's boyfriend, a mother who's dating her science teacher, and a "punishment" for a science project that lands her in auditions for the school play (the last place she wants to be). But most girls don't have a ghost living at home who is willing to "trade places" whenever she's needed. Will ghostly possession be an easy solution when problems collide? Or, will Myri lose everything to a ghost wanting to fulfill her own desires?

For readers who love Meg Cabot and Judy Blume

"Keeps the reader guessing." -- David Corbet

"A fun, exciting read." -- Rick Walton, author of over 80 books for children

"Wenger provides plenty of humor along with suspense." -- author Carole Thayne Warburton

"I definitely recommend it." L.D. Brown

Promo Code!
40% off here with discount code: 55GUBJR2 at www.createspace.com/3534327

About the Author:
Shaunda Kennedy Wenger is the author of 9 books. The Book Lover’s Cookbook, Recipes from Celebrated Works of Literature and the Passages That Feature Them was a 2003 NPR Holiday Gift Pick (Ballantine Books 2003). She has 5 books published for the educational market with Richard C. Owens Publishers and Benchmark Education. Her children’s titles include The Ghost in Me, Little Red Riding Hood, Into the Forest Again (recipient of 2011 KART KIDS BOOK LIST award), and Reality Bites, Tales of a Half-Vampire. Learn more about Shaunda and her books at www.shaundawenger.blogspot.com or follow her on Twitter @wenger13


0 comments:

 
Web Analytics